My Introduction To WordPress

Hello Everyone! I am the owner and operator of Weekly Sports World. Before I start posting any more articles on here, I would like to take this moment to quickly explain some things about this page.

To start, yes, I know some of my articles may be “out of date.” That is because I use to do my writing on another blogging website, but then I transferred all of my previous articles to this new site. So in advance, I would like to say that I am sorry if you get confused while reading one of my articles (before this one) because that event may have already happened or something. But, after this post, all future articles should line up better, (unless it’s talking about historical events or something).

Also, I LOVE to talk about sports with other people, so feel free to comment on any posts and I’ll try my very best to respond. If I for some reason do not respond, you can also reach me at my Twitter page @weekofsports as well as on Facebook at Weekly Sports World (just look for the logo). In addition to that, it doesn’t have to just be about something I wrote an article about, feel free to contact me if you have a particular sports topic you would like to discuss.

Next, I should mention that this page, along with all social media pages, have to do with my opinion about particular sports topics. The goal for this page is to get people in the comments/on social media discussing the topic in a constructive manner, and not just blatant insults that do not push a discussion further.

Lastly, I would like to thank everyone that has supported Weekly Sports World from the beginning, as well as thank you to all of the people who may be new to Weekly Sports World. I hope you enjoy the content that will be shown on this page, and I hope you have an amazing day!

Leave a Reply

